Key Contacts, listed by department

These are not admissions tutors. Any queries about courses or applications should be sent through the department (use the link). If any details on this page are incorrect, please contact us.

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y

University of Aberdeen: University of Aberdeen Business School
Dr David McCausland, Senior Lecturer in Economics, d.mccausland@abdn.ac.uk

University of Abertay Dundee: Division of Business Analysis and Systems, Dundee Business School
Miss Cornelia Junge, Teaching Fellow, C.Junge@abertay.ac.uk

Aberystwyth University: School of Management and Business

Anglia Ruskin University: Economics Section, Ashcroft International Business School
Peter Macdonald, Peter.Macdonald@anglia.ac.uk

Aston University: Aston Business School
Dr Chris Jones, C.JONES2@aston.ac.uk

University of Wales, Bangor: Division of Financial Studies, Bangor Business School
Prof Shanti Chakravarty, Professor of Economics, abs024@bangor.ac.uk

University of Bath: Department of Economics & International Development, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
Dr Catherine Winnett, Director of Undergraduate Teaching, C.P.Winnett@bath.ac.uk

Bath Spa University: School of Science, Society and Management
Dr Inna Pomorina, Lecturer, i.pomorina@bathspa.ac.uk

University of Bedfordshire: Department of Accounting & Finance, University of Bedfordshire Business School

Birkbeck College, University of London: Department of Economics and Finance, School of Economics, Mathematics and Finance
Prof John Driffill, Professor of Economics, jdriffill@econ.bbk.ac.uk

University of Birmingham: Department of Economics
Dr Toby Kendall, Lecturer, t.kendall@bham.ac.uk

Birmingham City University: BCU Business School
Mr John Wilkinson, Lecturer, John.Wilkinson@bcu.ac.uk

University of Bradford: Division of Economics, School of Social and International Studies
Dr Karen Jackson, Lecturer, k.jackson2@bradford.ac.uk; Dr Mike Reynolds, Lecturer, m.reynolds2@bradford.ac.uk

University of Bristol: School of Economics, Finance and Management, Faculty of Social Sciences and Law
Dr Edmund Cannon, Senior Lecturer in Economics, Edmund.Cannon@bristol.ac.uk

Brunel University: Economics & Finance Group, School of Social Sciences
Dr Kyriacos Kyriacou, Lecturer, kyriacos.kyriacou@brunel.ac.uk

University of Buckingham: Department of Economics and International Studies, School of Humanities

University of Cambridge: Faculty of Economics and Politics
Robert Evans, Reader, rae1@cam.ac.uk

Cardiff University: Economics Section, Cardiff Business School
Dr Kevin Stagg, StaggK@cardiff.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University: Department of Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics
Richard Godfrey, Senior Lecturer in Economics, RGodfrey@uwic.ac.uk

University of Central Lancashire: Department of Information and Finance, Lancashire Business School

City University: Economics Department, School of Social Sciences
Dr Ravi Mukherjee, University Teacher of Economics, r.mukherjee@city.ac.uk

University of Coventry: Economics Subject Group, Coventry Business School
Mr Mike Walsh, Senior Lecturer in Economics, m.walsh@coventry.ac.uk

University of Dundee: Department of Economic Studies, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Dr Martin Jones, Lecturer, m.k.jones@dundee.ac.uk

University of Durham: Department of Economics & Finance
Dr Anamaria Nicolae, Lecturer in Economics, anamaria.nicolae@durham.ac.uk

University of East Anglia: School of Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences
Dr Liliana Harding, Lecturer, liliana.harding@uea.ac.uk

University of East London: Finance, Economics and Accounting Field Group, Business School
Dr Christian Richter, Principle Lecturer and Programme Leader in Finance, Accounting and Economics, c.richter@uel.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh: Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences
Ahmed Anwar, Undergraduate Programme Coordinator, Lecturer in Economics, Ahmed.Anwar@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Napier University: School of Accounting, Economics and Statistics, Napier University Business School
Dr Piotr Jaworski, p.jaworski@napier.ac.uk

University of Essex: Department of Economics
Dr George Symeonidis, Reader and Learning & Teaching Coordinator, symeonid@essex.ac.uk

University of Exeter: Department of Economics, School of Business and Economics
Dr John Maloney, Senior Lecturer, J.Maloney@exeter.ac.uk

University of Glamorgan: Enterprise & Economic Development, Business School
Helena Snee, Senior Lecturer, hrsnee@glam.ac.uk

University of Glasgow: Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Science
Jeanette Findlay, Director of Undergraduate Studies in Economics, Jeanette.Findlay@glasgow.ac.uk

Glasgow Caledonian University: Caledonian Business School
Carole Doyle, Senior Lecturer, c.doyle@gcal.ac.uk

University of Greenwich: Department of International Business and Economics, Business School
Dr Tesfa Mehari, Lecturer, mt26@Greenwich.ac.uk

Heriot-Watt University: Department of Economics, School of Management & Languages
Dr Robbie Mochrie, Senior Lecturer and Director of Administration, R.I.Mochrie@hw.ac.uk

University of Hertfordshire: Acccounting, Finance and Economics Department, Business School
Dr Frank Currie, Head of Economics Group, F.Currie@herts.ac.uk

University of Huddersfield: Department of Business Studies, Huddersfield University Business School
Mr Kevin Rowles, BA European Business Course Leade, k.j.rowles@hud.ac.uk

University of Hull: The Business School
Dr Raymond Swaray, Lecturer in Economics, r.swaray@hull.ac.uk

Imperial College, London: Imperial College Business School

Keele University: School of Economic and Management Studies, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Liz Symons, Senior Lecturer, e.symons@econ.keele.ac.uk

University of Kent: Department of Economics
Dr William Collier, Director of Learning & Teaching, W.J.Collier@kent.ac.uk

Kings College London: Department of Management, School of Social Science & Public Policy
Dr Paul Lewis, Senior Lecturer, paul.lewis@kcl.ac.uk

Kingston University: School of Economics, Faculty of Human Sciences
Dr Fidelma Murphy, Lecturer in Economics, f.murphy@kingston.ac.uk

Lancaster University: Department of Economics, The Management School
Dr Hilary Ingham, Lecturer, h.ingham@Lancaster.ac.uk

University of Leeds: Economics Division, Leeds University Business School

Leeds Metropolitan University: Economics & International Business group, Faculty of Business & Law
Dorron Otter, Principal Lecturer in Development Studies, d.otter@leedsmet.ac.uk

University of Leicester: Department of Economics
Dr Sara Lemos, Lecturer, SL129@le.ac.uk

University of Liverpool: Economics Division, Management School
Dr Gary Cook, Senior Lecturer, G.Cook@liverpool.ac.uk

Liverpool John Moores University: Liverpool Business School, Faculty of Business & Law
Dr Stephen Smith, Programme Leader, s.e.smith@livjm.ac.uk

London Metroplitan University:Economics Subject Area, London Metropolitan Business School
Dr Parvin Alizadeh, Senior Lecturer, p.alizadeh@londonmet.ac.uk

London School of Economics and Political Science: Department of Economics
Dr Judith Shapiro, Undergraduate Tutor, j.c.shapiro@lse.ac.uk

London South Bank University: Faculty of Business

Loughborough University: School of Business and Economics
Dr Adrian Gourlay, Lecturer, A.R.Gourlay@lboro.ac.uk

University of Manchester: School of Economics Studies, Faculty of Economic & Social Studies
Nick Weaver, Teaching Fellow, nicholas.j.weaver@manchester.ac.uk

Manchester Business School: Manchester Business School
Prof Ray Oakey, Professor of Business Development, ray.oakey@mbs.ac.uk

Manchester Metropolitan University: Department of Economics, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
Hannah Witchard, Lecturer, h.witchard@mmu.ac.uk

Middlesex University: Economics and Statistics Department, Business School
Dr Paul Walker, Lecturer, P.Walker@mdx.ac.uk

Newcastle University: Business School
Dr David Barlow, Lecturer in Economics, David.Barlow@newcastle.ac.uk

University of Northampton: Division of Business and International Management, Northampton Business School

University of Northumbria at Newcastle: Newcastle Business School
Dorothy Manning, Senior Lecturer, dorothy.manning@unn.ac.uk

University of Nottingham: School of Economics, Faculty of Law and Social Sciences
Professor Wyn Morgan, Professor of Economics, wyn.morgan@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham: Industrial Economics Division
Prof David Paton, David.Paton@nottingham.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University: Economics Division, Nottingham Business School
Mr Stephen Heasell, stephen.heasell@ntu.ac.uk

Open University: Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences
Miss Cristina Santos, Lecturer in Economics, c.santos@open.ac.uk

University of Oxford: Department of Economics

Oxford Brookes University: Economics Department, Business School
Judith Piggott, jmpiggott@brookes.ac.uk

University of Plymouth: Plymouth Business School, Faculty of Social Sciences and Business
Dr Pam Whisker, Lecturer, pam.whisker@plymouth.ac.uk

University of Portsmouth: Department of Economics, Portsmouth Business School
Dr Chris Reid, Principal Lecturer, chris.reid@port.ac.uk

Queen Mary, University of London: Department of Economics
Dr Leone Leonida, Lecturer, l.leonida@qmul.ac.uk

Queen's University of Belfast: Department of Economics, School of Management and Economics
Dr Graham Brownlow, Programme Director, graham.brownlow@qub.ac.uk

University of Reading: Department of Economics, School of Business
Sue Peel, International Programme Tutor, s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk

Richmond University: Department of Business & Economics

Robert Gordon University: Economics & Finance Division, Aberdeen Business School
Dr Lin Xiong, Lecturer in Economics, l.xiong@rgu.ac.uk

Royal Holloway College: Department of Economics
Prof Andrew Mountford, a.mountford@rhul.ac.uk

SSEES, University College London: Department of Social Sciences, School of Slavonic and East European Studies
Mr Christopher Gerry, Lecturer in European Economy, c.gerry@ucl.ac.uk

University of Salford: School of Accounting, Economics and Management Science
Dr Greg Anderson, Senior Lecturer, G.L.P.Anderson@salford.ac.uk

School of Oriental and African Studies: Department of Economics
Mr Satoshi Miyamura, Teaching Fellow in Economics, sm97@soas.ac.uk

Scottish Agricultural College: Economics
Eileen Cook, Lecturer in Economics, Eileen.Cook@sac.ac.uk

University of Sheffield: Department of Economics
Mr Simon Tebbutt, Lecturer in Economics, s.tebbutt@sheffield.ac.uk

University of Southampton: Department of Economics, School of Social Sciences
Dr Geoff Stewart, Head of Teaching Programmes, G.Stewart@soton.ac.uk

Southampton Solent University: Southampton Business School
Dr Andrew Earwaker, Head of Department, andrew.earwaker@solent.ac.uk

University of St. Andrews: Department of Economics, School of Social Sciences
Dr Laurence Lasselle, LL5@st-andrews.ac.uk

Staffordshire University: Economics Division, Business School
Dr. Mehtap Hisarciklilar, M.hisarciklilar@staffs.ac.uk

University of Stirling: Department of Economics, Faculty of Management
Prof David Bell, Head of Economics Department, d.n.f.bell@stir.ac.uk

University of Strathclyde: Department of Economics
Prof Kim Swales, j.k.swales@strath.ac.uk

University of Surrey: Department of Economics, School of Human Sciences

University of Sussex: Economics Subject Group
Mr Andrew Newell, A.T.Newell@sussex.ac.uk

Swansea University: School of Business and Economics

Swansea Metropolitan University: Swansea Business School, Faculty of Humanities
Dr Charles Smith, Senior Lecturer in Economics, charles.smith@sihe.ac.uk

University of Teesside: Accountancy, Economics & Business Information Management subject group, Teesside Business School
Mr Stephen James, S.James@tees.ac.uk

University of Ulster: School of Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences
Dr Mark Bailey, Lecturer in Economics, mf.bailey@ulster.ac.uk

University College London: Department of Economics, Faculty of Social and Historical Studies
Dr Christian Spielmann, c.spielmann@ucl.ac.uk

University of Warwick: Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Studies
Elizabeth Jones, Deputy Director of Undergraduate Studies, Elizabeth.H.Jones@warwick.ac.uk

University of the West of England, Bristol: School of Economics, Bristol Business School
Dr Andrew Mearman, Senior Lecturer, Andrew.Mearman@uwe.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland: Business School
Dr Alan Reeves, Alan.reeves@uws.ac.uk

University of Westminster: Department of Economics and Quantitative Methods, Westminster Business School
Mr Philip Hedges, Business Economics Course Leader, hedgesp@wmin.ac.uk

University of Wolverhampton: University of Wolverhampton Business School

University of Worcester: Worcester Business School
Dr Andrew Hale, a.hale@worc.ac.uk

University of York: Department of Economics and Related Studies
Dr Jacco Thijssen, jacco.thijssen@york.ac.uk